Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania - 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania - 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack

사용 가능

정가 ¥5,818



For individual customers in Russia:
Shipping precautions are described on this page.
Please be sure to read them carefully.

・20th Anniversary Edition!

・AVAILABLE - 2xLP on Banana Yellow Vinyl – with random Bruised Banana Variants (Open Edition)

・Actually Peelable Banana Cover on Gatefold jacket

・Music Remixed by Hidenori Shoji , Yuri Fukuda, Chihiro Aoki, Saori Yoshida and Satoshi Okamura

・Music Compiled by Yuri Fukuda

・Album Art by Little Friends of Printmaking

・Mastered for Vinyl by Townsend Mastering



Way back in 2001, we witnessed monkey mayhem unfurl, by way of a topsy-turvy gameplay mechanic that probably sounded pretty wacky on paper. Super Monkey Ball was totally bizarre and absolutely delightful then — and now, here we are 20 years later, writing about it in a product description. However, for as much love as the characters and the world receive, the unsung gem of this series is its music, which has never been better than in this incarnation, supremely titled, Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania. It’s an evolution of the catchy tunes from the OG version, presented here as dancy, trancy, lovely and chill tracks that are incredibly enjoyable to absorb on a lazy Saturday afternoon. In all honesty, we wouldn’t be surprised if a few of these ditties snuck into an Electric Daisy Carnival set — they’re that delectably bouncy. iam8bit couldn’t be happier to present this collection, in collaboration with SEGA Music, presented with a nod to Andy Warhol’s legendary Velvet Underground album design and done up here with cheeky luster by fellow superstars, Little Friends of Printmaking. And yes, the banana is a static cling that actually peels off the album! So cool!


 [ Side A ]

01. Jungle Stage
02.Underwater Stage
03. Dinner Stage
04. Castle Stage
05. Mysterious Bird

[ Side B ]
01. Colony Tour
02. Desert Tour
03. Glacier Tour
04. Dive Into Storm
05. Banana Shrine

[ Side C ]
01. Landing On A New Island!
02. Freezing paradise
03. Khafre's Trials
04. Mollusk king
05. Swamps Of Side Chain
06. Skies

[ Side D ]
01. Wonder Jungle
02. Skip Forward With Me
03. A Clockwork Land
04. Jungle Stage 2021
05. Dinner Stage 2021
06. Kingdom 2021
07. Shiny Fairway





At the time of delivery, depending on the destination country and area, you may be required to pay taxes, duties, and fees related to the delivery of goods. Customers are responsible for those charges. For further information in terms of those charges, please contact DHL support or its agents in your country/area.