Turnip Boy Commits Tax Evasion Vinyl Soundtrack

Turnip Boy Commits Tax Evasion Vinyl Soundtrack

사용 가능

정가 ¥4,200



For individual customers in Russia:
Shipping precautions are described on this page.
Please be sure to read them carefully.

・Vinyl Soundtrack on Turnip Colored Vinyl 

・Includes Character Sticker Sheet

・Album Art by Nicole Gustafsson

・Music by James Currier & Ryan Borbone (K1N)

・Includes Digital Download

・Mastered for Vinyl by Nick Townsend


As if its title wasn’t evidence enough, Turnip Boy Commits Tax Evasion is an experience that has a very spunky point of view. While it takes a cue from the wholesome games playbook, it’s smarm and charm are wholly unique, standing out as one of the most irreverent indies in recent years. This is owed largely to its scene-stealing soundtrack, which is eccentric and absolutely joyous, featuring 22 wide-ranging tracks composed by James Currier & Ryan Borbone (collectively known as “fblk.”), and some surprise vocals by Currier & Yukie Dong. It’s a musical journey of emotional highs and lows, illustrated beautifully for vinyl by the always-great, Nicole Gustafsson — an all too perfect package of ambiance by which to take down a corrupt vegetable government. 





At the time of delivery, depending on the destination country and area, you may be required to pay taxes, duties, and fees related to the delivery of goods. Customers are responsible for those charges. For further information in terms of those charges, please contact DHL support or its agents in your country/area.