Battletoads in Battlemaniacs Vinyl Soundtrack - iam8bit (Asia & Oceania)

Battletoads in Battlemaniacs Vinyl Soundtrack


Regular price ¥3,600

«« Please read before continuing »»
Please understand that price of the product may fluctuate depending on exchange rate at time of purchase.
Please understand that no changes or modifications can be made after a purchase is made.
  • • Single LP
  • • Starburst Toad Vinyl
  • • Music by David Wise
  • • Digital Download included (To be emailed separately after purchase confirmation)

The beautifully composed music of David Wise (composer of Super Donkey Kong soundtrack) is compiled on this special edition record. New York-based artist Dima Drjuchin encapsulates the retro-vibe of this artwork (an homage to De La Soul’s debut album, “3 Feet High and Rising”) to complement the chip tune and 90s thrash metal-blended 16 bit soundtrack. Visually and sonically, this is a truly nostalgic piece of art.


A1 - Title Screen
A2 - Khaos Mountains
A3 - Hollow Tree
A4 - Turbo Tunnel
A5 - The Snake Pit
B1 - Roller Coaster
B2 - The Dark Tower
B3 - Last Battle
B4 - Bonus Stage
B5 - Victory
B6 - Dark Calling II
B7 - Pause
B8 - Bonus Track