Battletoads: Smash Hits 2xLP

Battletoads: Smash Hits 2xLP


Regular price ¥5,727


  • ●2xLP on Pimple Pink Vinyl
  • ●iam8bit exclusive: “Kiss My Fist” 3D Pop-Up Gatefold Jacket(Please select "Pop-up" from the pull-down menu at the top of this page!)
  • ●Disc One feat. music by David Wise (Battletoads, 1991)
  • ●Disc Two feat. music by David Housden (Battletoads, 2020)
  • ●Album Art by Alex Pardee
  • ●Mastered for Vinyl by Townsend Mastering

Concept albums aren’t anything new, but this one certainly follows a new flavor. Battletoads: Smash Hits is a 2xLP retro recharge split between two toadally rad discs. First is a trip through an NES time warp, featuring legendary tunes by David Wise (Donkey Kong Country, Diddy Kong Racing) — the OG soundtrack that sent the ’Toads on their epic collision course. Turning the dial from 1991 to 2020, we’re introduced to the metal-drenched score of David Housden (Thomas Was Alone), a fitting modern melody of mayhem for Rash, Zitz and Pimple to bust jaws to. Before Professor T. Bird ends this transmission, we must warn you: This vinyl fights back. The limited edition jacket design by acclaimed artist Alex Pardee includes an exclusive punch — a “Kiss My Fist” 3D Pop-Up gatefold.


Side A

  • Title Theme
  • Ragnarok's Canyon
  • Wookie Hole
  • TurboTunnel(Prelude)
  • Turbo Tunnnel
  • Arctic Cavern
  • Pause

Side B

  • Dark Calling (cutscene)
  • Surf City / Terra Tubes
  • Karnath's Lair
  • Volkmire's Inferno(Prelude)
  • Volkmire's Inferno
  • Intruder Excluder
  • Rat Race
  • Clinger Wingers
  • The Revolution
  • Boss Battle
  • Stage Clear
  • Game Over

Side C

  • Battletoads
  • Khaos Mountains 2.0
  • Porkshank
  • Olympian Amphibians
  • Toadally Rad
  • To The Queen!
  • Powertoads
  • Space Toads

Side D

  • Queen's Guard
  • Axeley
  • Turbo Tunnel
  • Gut Reaction
  • Show's Over
  • The Topians