Cuphead 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack

Cuphead 2xLP Vinyl Soundtrack


Regular price ¥5,600


●1930s Style Packaging

●Previously Unreleased Solos

●Music & Lyrics by Kristofer Maddigan

    The Inkwell Isles of Studio MDHR's Cuphead  are a hand-drawn, hand-painted wonderscape where streaming services and digital dohickeys are nowhere to be seen. There, the hop-skipping soundtrack to everyday life rotates at 33rpm, amplified by a copper-horned phonograph. It's a masterclass in authentic jazz music from Kristofer Maddigan, who seems like he must have traveled forward in time from the 1930s to bring this zippy, riotous big band bounty to life. This is, quite simply, the "Best Of" Cuphead, lovingly curated onto a 2xLP, and featuring exclusive new solos never-before-available on vinyl!


    Side A
    Don't Deal With the Devil
    Inkwell Isle 1
    Threatenin’ Zeppelin
    Treetop Trouble
    Botanic Panic
    Floral Fury
    Die House

    Side B
    Inkwell 2
    Aviary Action
    Quick Break
    High Seas

    Side C
    Inkwell 3
    Dramatic Fanatic
    Murine Corp
    Rugged Ridge
    Railroad Wrath

    Side D
    Inkwell Hell
    King's Court
    Admission to Perdition
    One Hell of a Time
    Winner Takes All
    Closing Credits

    Final tracklist subject to change