FlOw Vinyl Soundtrack - iam8bit (Asia & Oceania)

FlOw Vinyl Soundtrack


Regular price ¥4,000

«« Please read before continuing »»
Please understand that price of the product may fluctuate depending on exchange rate at time of purchase.
Please understand that no changes or modifications can be made after a purchase is made.

  • • Single LP
  • • Album Art by Filip Hodas
  • • Music by Austin Wintory


    The freshman effort from thatgamecompany, flOw represented a tidal shift of what games could (and should) be when it was released on PS3 in 2007. Completely storyless, the tale of flOw is that of evolution, seen through the beautiful and transformative life-cycle of aquatic microorganisms.

    Accented by composer Austin Wintory'۪s first full game soundtrack, flOw is a subtle tour de force - the beginnings of an emotional (and intimate) relationship between game and music that led to "Game of the Year" Journey years later. Playing to that subtlety, artist Filip Hodas has created a strikingly simple design, accented wonderfully by a ornate cover embossment.

    Collect all three thatgamecompany soundtracks on vinyl from iam8bit, Santa Monica Studio and PlayStation

    Side A
    1. Birth
    2. Bloom
    3. Glass
    4. Shadows
    5. Feint

    Side B
    1. Life Could Be Simple
    2. Return
    3. Gratitude