Flower Vinyl Soundtrack 2xLP - iam8bit (Asia & Oceania)

Flower Vinyl Soundtrack 2xLP


Regular price ¥5,300

«« Please read before continuing »»
Please understand that price of the product may fluctuate depending on exchange rate at time of purchase.
Please understand that no changes or modifications can be made after a purchase is made.
  • • 2xLP Set
  • • Album Art by Filip Hodas
  • • Music by Vincent Diamante

    Considered a spiritual successor to thatgamecompany'۪s flOw, Flower put players in control of the wind, guiding petals through the air - through the juxtapozed environments of nature and city. No words, no text - just Flower.

    Vincent Diamante'۪s score brilliantly complements the gameplay, evoking what very few games ever achieve - a range of emotions, at times both sentimental and grand. Artist Filip Hodas completes the puzzle, composing a subtle but evocative album treatment.

    Collect all three thatgamecompany soundtracks on vinyl from iam8bit, Santa Monica Studio and PlayStation™:

    Side A
    1. Drifting Off
    2. Life as a Flower
    3. Peaceful Repose

    Side B
    1. Splash of Color
    2. Sailing on the Wind

    Side C
    1. Nighttime Excursion
    2. Solitary Wasteland

    Side D
    1. Floating on a Gentle
    2. Purification of the C
    3. Lazy Daydream