UNDERTALE on Piano (Series 88) 2xLP - iam8bit (Asia & Oceania)

UNDERTALE on Piano (Series 88) 2xLP


Regular price ¥5,300

«« Please read before continuing »»
Please understand that price of the product may fluctuate depending on exchange rate at time of purchase.
Please understand that no changes or modifications can be made after a purchase is made.
  • • 2xLP on “LV” colored Vinyl
  • • Music byToby Fox
  • • Arranged by David Peacock
  • • Performed byAugustine Mayuga Gonzales
  • • Album Art by Andy deGiulio

iam8bit & Materia Collective are proud to unveil an ongoing vinyl collection dubbed SERIES 88The inaugural waxy effort for the collection is UNDERTALE ON PIANO.

Produced by David Peacock & performed by Augustine Mayuga Gonzales, these songs are remarkably recorded and fully capture the score’s vibrant tones as originally written by Toby Fox, rearranged for and performed on, piano.

Featuring exclusive vinyl album art by Andy deGiulio, the SERIES 88 aesthetic follows the principles of minimalist design made famous in the 50s and 60s, evoking a classic yet timeless essence.

This record has been fully mastered to the highest quality. Pressed on “LV” (which stands for LOVE, duh) colored vinyl, you'll definitely *heart* these as they spin on your turntable.

A1 Fallen Down
A2 Spear of Justice
A3 It's Raining Somewhere Else
A4 Dummy!
B1 Determination
B2 Uwa!! So Piano
B3 Bonetrousle
B4 Snowy
C1 Alphys
C2 Death By Glamour
C3 Another Medium
C4 Asgore
D1 Megalovania
D2 Hopes and Dreams/Save the World/His Theme
D3 Reunited

UNDERTALE ® © 2015 Royal Sciences LLC. Music By Toby Fox. All rights on behalf of itself and Materia Collective LLC. Arrangements>© 2017 Materia Collective LLC. All Rights Reserved. Used with Permission.