What Remains of Edith Finch Vinyl Soundtrack - iam8bit (Asia & Oceania)

What Remains of Edith Finch Vinyl Soundtrack


Regular price ¥4,300

«« Please read before continuing »»
Please understand that price of the product may fluctuate depending on exchange rate at time of purchase.
Please understand that no changes or modifications can be made after a purchase is made.

  • Single LP
  • Brown Smoke Vinyl
  • Music by Jeff Russo
  • Album Art by Holly Rothrock
  • Includes Digital Soundtrack

The musical cadence of What Remains of Edith Finch is deliberately slow, immensely methodical and eventually, cathartic. Once you reach its bittersweet and triumphant conclusion, the score, at first so somber, achieves something few soundtracks do - taking the listener on a robust emotional journey, wrought with swells of every sensation within the Freudian encyclopedia, all told through the eyes of the Finch family’s harrowing memories. Composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Legion, The Night Of) conveys all of this, and more, with complexity and sincerity, leaving players with a hummable, yet cursed melody that eerily bonds with their very being.


Side A
A1 Edith Theme
A2 The House
A3 Molly's Room
A4 Molly's Hunger - Owl
A5 Molly's Hunger - Shark
A6 Molly's Hunger - Monster
A7 Calvin's Swingset
A8 Walter's Bunker
A9 Milton's Tower

Side B
B1 Gus' Kite
B2 Lewi's Coronation - Daydream
B3 Lewi's Coronation - Marching Band
B4 Lewi's Coronation - Sailing Ship
B5 Lewi's Coronation - Palace
B6 Lewi's Coronation - Crowning
B7 The Finale Part 1
B8 The Finale Part 2
B9 The End