正常价格 ¥6,364




For individual customers in Russia:
Shipping precautions are described on this page.
Please be sure to read them carefully.

・2xLP on Sprite Trail Splatter
(Limited Edition of 50)

・Premium Gatefold Jacket

・Music Remixed by Tomoya Ohtani, Jun Senoue, Hideaki Kobayashi, and Kenichi Tokoi

・Music Compiled by Jun Senoue

・Album Art by Matt Stevens

・astered for Vinyl by Townsend Mastering


Sonic is downright mythical, effortlessly bobbing and weaving through console generations for the last 30 years. Through dozens of games – and even some wild genre-hopping - it's perplexing to pick just one standout, but Sonic Colors is truly an unsung gem (originally released on Nintendo Wii in 2010). Fast forward to a decade later with Sonic Colors: Ultimate and witness a remixed revival of this stellar entry into the hedgehog's musical lineage, because this is no normal soundtrack. It's an accelerated wunderkind, swiftly and deftly sprinting through worlds like they were sections in a Green Hill Zone neighborhood record shop. Each side of the album is a sampling of style, feverishly pivoting and blending guitar rock, caffeinated ska, keyboard synth, thumpy electronica and beyond - made masterful by video game legends Tomoya Ohtani and Jun Senoue. It's a many-flavored musical cocktail, so we thought it only
appropriate to offer up a variety of vinyl treatments and high energy, minimalist album illustration by Matt Stevenson to perfectly embody the beautiful musical frenzy.


 [ Side A ]

01. Reach For The Stars (Re-Colors)
02. Tropical Resort - Act 1 (Remix)
03. Tropical Resort - Act 2 (Remix)
04. Aquarium Park - Act 1 (Remix)
05. Aquarium Park - Act 2 (Remix)

[ Side B ]
01. Sweet Mountain - Act 1 (Remix)
02. Sweet Mountain - Act 2 (Remix)
03. Planet Wisp - Act 1 (Remix)
04. Planet Wisp - Act 2 (Remix)
05. Planet Wisp - Act 3 (Remix)

[ Side C ]
01. Theme of Sonic Color (Original ver.)
02. Starlight Carnival - Act 1 (Remix)
03. Starlight Carnival - Act 2 (Remix)
04. Asteroid Coaster - Act 1 (Remix)
05. Asteroid Coaster - Act 2 (Remix)

[ Side D ]
01. Terminal Velocity - Act 1 (Remix)
02. vs. Rotatatron & Refreshinator (Remix)
03. vs. Captain Jelly & Admiral Jelly (Remix)
04. vs. Orcan & Skullian (Remix)
05. vs. Nega-Wisp Armor - Phase 2 (Remix)
06. Speak With Your Heart (Rainbow Mix)




At the time of delivery, depending on the destination country and area, you may be required to pay taxes, duties, and fees related to the delivery of goods. Customers are responsible for those charges. For further information in terms of those charges, please contact DHL support or its agents in your country/area.